Codestar Framework 1.0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Success. Imported backup options.
zh_CN: 成功导入备份选项。

en: Default options restored.
zh_CN: 默认选项恢复。

en: Default options restored for only this section.
zh_CN: 当前节点已恢复到默认选项。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存.

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: show all options
zh_CN: 显示所有选项

en: CONFIG
zh_CN: 配置

en: USAGE
zh_CN: 使用

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: You are editing language: ( %s )
zh_CN: 您正在编辑的语言: ( %s )

en: Add Shortcode
zh_CN: 添加短代码

en: Select a shortcode
zh_CN: 选择一个短代码

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入短代码

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图像

en: Import a Backup
zh_CN: 导入备份

en: copy-paste your backup string here
zh_CN: 复制粘贴您的备份字符串到这里

en: Export and Download Backup
zh_CN: 导出下载备份

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Please be sure for reset all of framework options.
zh_CN: 确认重置所有选项

en: Add Gallery
zh_CN: 添加画廊

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑画廊

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加Icon

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 移除Icon

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Enabled Modules
zh_CN: 启用的模块

en: Disabled Modules
zh_CN: 未启用的模块

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: Web Safe Fonts
zh_CN: 网络安全字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Error! Can not load json file.
zh_CN: 错误！不能加载json文件

en: Search a Icon...
zh_CN: 查找Icon...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: This field class is not available!
zh_CN: 此字段不可用！

en: Please write a valid email address!
zh_CN: 请填写有效的邮箱地址！

en: Please write a numeric data!
zh_CN: 请写一个数字！

en: Fatal Error! This field is required!
zh_CN: 致命错误！ 这是必填项！
